Musikgesellschaft Flims - Societad da Musica Flem

Vorstand

Präsident

Bäbi Christoph 081 252 56 47 078 711 47 04 christoph.baebi@mgflims.ch

Aktuar, Vize-Präsident

Mader Urs 079 411 92 21 urs.mader@mgflims.ch

Beisitzerin (Kassierin)

Caprez Lena 076 476 02 11 lena.caprez@mgflims.ch

Material-Verwalter

Villinger Urs 081 635 19 07 078 815 76 31 urs.villinger@mgflims.ch

Notenmaterial-Verwalter

Ragettli Gion 081 911 11 74 079 620 54 55 gion.ragettli@mgflims.ch

Musikkommission

Dirigent

Arpagaus Urs 079 874 53 56 urs.arpagaus@mgflims.ch

Vive-Dirigent

Joos Rico 078 678 15 42 rico.joos@mgflims.ch

Musikkommissions Mitglieder

Berther-Durschei Evelina 078 764 22 07 evelina.berther-durschei@mgflims.ch
Camenisch Marcel 079 457 73 63 marcel.camenisch@mgflims.ch
Dorizzi Yannik 079 775 43 81 yannik.dorizzi@mgflims.ch
Januth Rico 079 437 47 12 rico.januth@mgflims.ch